Thanks and Welcome!

Special thanks to the Blog Carnival of Cities at Byteful Travel for including my post on Teo Chew Temple on their list of blog entries today!

If you are new, please see my About page and keep in mind that I intend this blog to really “pick up” in August of 2010 when I move to Taiwan.

Another note: I removed the two recent photos of the Model T. Due to some sleep shortage(?)  I didn’t see the blemishes in one of them(!)  Re-posts will come later… I guess I’m still learning how to use Apple Aperture :)

Leave a comment

Filed under admin

Leave a Reply

