Houston HDR: Miller Outdoor Theatre

This is actually a repost of the same photo because I decided to reevaluate how realistic the first one looked.  I had originally gone back and fixed the saturation in the grass (unlike my Water Wall earlier – though I didn’t have a huge issue with that being a tad surreal).  Once I had posted it, I decided to tear it down and fix the sky – making it brighter and more matching what it really looked like that day.  As I was taking these shots, storm clouds were about to roll in – this is the same day as St. Paul’s church below.

Click on the photo for the flickr page and full-sized version, as always!

1 Comment

Filed under HDR, hdr-houston, houston, photos

One response to “Houston HDR: Miller Outdoor Theatre

  1. Lulu

    interesting shape of the roof

Leave a Reply

