Some Scenes in Taichung

With the ghost festival upon us, I’ll be getting the Nikon out and about this weekend quite a bit in Jhubei.  It should be an interesting experience and in a way I’m glad I’ve gone through it already in a way – so I’ll know what to expect in terms of getting the best shots.

These are still from Taichung – some street scenes near a nightmarket we had just gone to right after visiting Luce Chapel and right before getting those traffic shots I posted earlier.  I’m not going to caption them – though you can see the general atmosphere of this part of the city, which, being near a university acts much like a college town in some ways.

Leave a comment

Filed under photos, taichung, taiwan2010

Leave a Reply

