NYE Concert, Part 5, Magic Power (魔幻力量)

I’m posting on a Saturday just to get pictures up as I’ll be expecting to be taking a LOT more this weekend.  On top of this, I still have a few hundred backlogged that still need processing as well.

This is another band from New Year’s Eve – called Magic Power, or 魔幻力量.  It’s kind of a mix between some pop/hip-hop/rock and even with the peculiar name, they were pretty good and very popular, appearing near the end of the show.

I am now using decluttr.com to link to images.  Let me know what you think in the comments.

Music video of “Who Am I” (我是誰) to start things off.

Magic Power, 魔幻力量, New Year's Eve Jhubei (竹北), 4

Magic Power, 魔幻力量, New Year's Eve Jhubei (竹北), 6

Magic Power, 魔幻力量, New Year's Eve Jhubei (竹北), 5

Magic Power, 魔幻力量, New Year's Eve Jhubei (竹北), 10

3 Comments

Filed under taiwan2010

3 responses to “NYE Concert, Part 5, Magic Power (魔幻力量)

  1. Who Am I is actually the only song I’ve heard by them, and I like it. Did you ever figure out that band’s name from the last entry?

  2. Pingback: NYE Concert, Part 6, 丁噹 « joshintaiwan.com

  3. I didn’t – I actually did find the Chinese-language website and schedule of the event, so I might have to go back and fix it. I do remember them being pretty great – so I wish for MY sake that I knew their name.

Leave a Reply

