Paradise?

First of all, I’d like to mention the fact that I broke my M-F posts yesterday by not posting as I was in Kenting with family.  We were relaxing on the beach during the day and drinking/eating at night, so I decided that I was too lazy to even get my camera out.  It was a good idea, though I did take some instagram iPhone photos – I think I might have enough of those to warrant a post on that in the near future…

…anyway, I’ll have to post this image of a “paradise” in the mountains of Taipei county from last weekend.  This pagoda was set up next to a beautiful arched bridge and everything looked very picturesque – it is near Pingxi where I was visiting the Lantern Festival.

Anyway, here’s to a relaxing weekend for all!

Leave a comment

Filed under taiwan2010

Leave a Reply

