Another Slideshow

I’ve decided to create another slideshow – this time in two parts to shorten the length to about two minutes. While I’m finished with both, I’ve only posted the first on Youtube so far and it can be seen below.

The theme I’m going for here is “Ilha Formosa – Taiwan Today” due to the very general nature of these photos. The first video includes some more traditional scenes while the second video will have a modern twist. Make sure to watch at 720p or 1080p HD quality and at full-screen to get the full impact.

Make sure to check out my first video slideshow and a video I created of the Pingxi Lantern festival for Chinese New Year 2011.

Leave a comment

Filed under taiwan2010

Leave a Reply

