A Busy Sweet Potato Stand

Late/short post today. The weather is finally turning nice, so this makes me incredibly happy. I’m looking forward to a visit to Kenting, though I will not be bringing my camera due to the huge amount of people going to Spring Scream, the largest music festival in Taiwan.

Instead, I’ll just be enjoying my long weekend.

This shot was taken in Hsinchu last weekend. Happy Wednesday, everyone!

Sweet Potato Cart, Hsinchu

Since the above was a bit short, I’ve decided to go to the archives for some more street food stalls. Taiwanese street food is amazing stuff – cheap, (sometimes) healthy, and filling.

Hsinchu CNY Market, 6

b   

Street Food, Hsinchu

Jhubei Evening Walk, 5

1 Comment

Filed under taiwan2010

One response to “A Busy Sweet Potato Stand

  1. Have fun in Kenting. We’re soon going to Nantou and Sun Moon Lake :)

Leave a Reply

