Hsinchu Streets

These were taken last weekend after Yuling and I got wedding photos. As for the shots from that day, I’m not sure if they’ll be posted here as I’m wanting to keep this site free of any copyright violations. Since I doubt the photographer will be happy about me posting them here, it might be relegated to friends and family through private means.

Anyway, below are some of the shots I took after the session and right before we had dinner at a new Indian restaurant. The heavy sauces and bread were welcome after a long, exhausting day.

3 Comments

Filed under taiwan2010

3 responses to “Hsinchu Streets

  1. are those normal street snack tofu or stinky tofu?

  2. The fourth photo is my favorite of these: the bright red doors! Brilliant!

    And, there you go again with the food…. always making me hungry :-)

Leave a Reply

