“Scooters and Stinky Tofu” Now Available!

“Scooters and Stinky Tofu,” as in the title of my very first photobook, is now available through Blurb! I am very excited about this as I received my personal copy today. The quality of the printing is amazing and everything I was worried about during post-processing turned out to be a non-issue.

You can check out a preview of the book here or see the book’s page at Blurb.com here.  Pay attention to the blog as I’ll try to search around for any sort of offer Blurb.com might be giving. Since this is “print on demand,” I unfortunately can’t make the price too elastic even if I wish I could.

1 Comment

Filed under taiwan2010

One response to ““Scooters and Stinky Tofu” Now Available!

  1. Very exciting! Can’t wait to get mine

Leave a Reply

